Latest Products http://www.saibabainterlining.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:32:02 +0530 en-us http://www.saibabainterlining.in Coat Covers http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-covers.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-covers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Coat Cover? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. The company is located in Jaipur(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. Offered by us in different sizes and specifications, our Coat Covers come with transparent plastic. Our prices are also marginal. Shoulder Pad Blazers http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shoulder-pad-blazers.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shoulder-pad-blazers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Shoulder Pad Blazers. One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same.   Detail : Now woven shoulder pad for children school blazer, mainly use in blazer fancy children coat, ladies heavy suits. Coat Hangers http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-hangers.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-hangers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail : Plastic moulded superiour quality hanger for coat, blazer, sherwani, indowestern, schooll blzer and other use Sherwani Covers http://www.saibabainterlining.in/sherwani-covers.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/sherwani-covers.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sherwani Covers are featured with transparent plastic covers and available in different sizes. Located in Jaipur(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Jaipur(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Shoulder Pads http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shoulder-pads.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shoulder-pads.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different sizes, our Pads give the wearer the illusion of having broader and less sloping shoulders. Functioning smoothly from Jaipur(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. Buy the best quality shoulder pad that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Coat Buttons http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-buttons.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-buttons.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530   Non Woven Fabric http://www.saibabainterlining.in/non-woven-fabric.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/non-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530   Polyester Lining Fabric http://www.saibabainterlining.in/polyester-lining-fabric.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/polyester-lining-fabric.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Ours is a well-established firm located in Jaipur(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products.   Detail : Polyester lining fabric, mainly use in coat, sherwani, school blazer as a interlining for stating range 26 to 120 per meter Fusible Interlining Fabric http://www.saibabainterlining.in/fusible-interlining-fabric.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/fusible-interlining-fabric.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530   Shirt Collars http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shirt-collars.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/shirt-collars.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530   Coat Interlining Fabric http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-interlining-fabric.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/coat-interlining-fabric.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coat Interlining Fabric is cozy, skin friendly and available in different prints. In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Pocketing Fabric http://www.saibabainterlining.in/pocketing-fabric.htm http://www.saibabainterlining.in/pocketing-fabric.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pocketing Fabric is prepared using breathable material such as cotton, poplin, etc. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience.